Friday, December 14, 2007

Saturday, November 24, 2007

Sunday, September 09, 2007

Saturday, July 21, 2007

Book 7 Death Predictions

We wrote these before reading the last book (so this isn't a spoiler,
but you should be done reading by now anyway). Note that this paper is
the receipt for our marriage license, so it's extra awesome.

Final score was a tie.

Harry Was Here

Found in Harvard Square.

Sunday, July 15, 2007

Wedding Staff Shirt

Sent from my iPhone

Thursday, July 05, 2007

Saturday, June 09, 2007

Tuesday, June 05, 2007

Not in Providence, still have the poster

For my new favorite Facebook group.

Friday, May 18, 2007

Friday, May 11, 2007

Missing Poster

Why they gotta bring money into thi$?

Fan Dust Pattern

Friday, April 13, 2007

Sunday, March 18, 2007

Sunday, March 11, 2007

Saturday, February 24, 2007

Wednesday, January 31, 2007

Saturday, January 27, 2007

Blue Prius Caravan

And we're in a third.

Thursday, January 25, 2007

Irresistible meta mobile blog post

Talking about Blogger Mobile.

Wednesday, January 17, 2007

Thursday, January 04, 2007